"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge". White bull with black

in Black And White3 years ago

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge".


My participation in this contest.

A black and white bull, the natural colors of this animal are those black and white I thought it was perfect to take these photographs to participate in this dynamic black and white photographs, I decided to take several photos at many angles I must admit that I was very nervous about the reaction he could have the bull, but he was very calm, also keep your distance

----|----

toro4.jpeg

toro3.jpeg

Toro1.jpeg

toro2.jpeg

This is my entry for the challenge #monomad, thanks for the initiative, I hope you like my work.

If you are interested in participating you just have to visit the account of @monochromes and participate in their contests that they do every day.

The following list is published in the contest posts.

TOPICS LIST :
(The daily topics are not mandatory anymore, but we will leave them here in case anyone needs some extra inspiration for any particular day)

Monday - Macro
Tuesday - Street
Wednesday - Abstract
Thursday - Animals
Friday - Flowers
Saturday - Silhouettes
Sunday - Skies

Follow the account of @monochromes


imagen.png

imagen.png


About us.png
imagen.png

phlogo.pngimage.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


imagen.png


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".