Abstract Art by the Sea - my entry today to the #monomad daily contest by @monochromes

Close to the remains of the medieval fortress.

Close to the museum.

Almost on the sea shore.

A wonderful mixture of nature, culture, history and spiritualism.

A small area covered with pieces of abstract art. These can be touched and felt.

A place that could be found in the small town, called Ahtopol, located on the Bulgarian shores of Black Sea.

A place, that I traveled to several time and I would always love to travel to, again, apart from the summer, when it is overcrowded.

I hope you'll understand and feel why, by taking a few looks at my photographs from one of those travels there. Ahtopol, soon, I hope!

DDH_0953.jpg

DDH_0951.jpg

DDH_0952.jpg

DDH_0954.jpg

DDH_0956.jpg

DDH_0935.jpg

You probably know by now how much I love Black & White or sometimes referred as Monochromatic photography. I have always believed that while Color Photography shows the external part of our world, Black and White Photography shows the soul, the inner hidden side of everything. Please consider the first photo of this post as my entry today to the established #monomad daily contest by the monochromes account and community and supported by the qurator account, thank you everyone for your hard and continuous efforts to build and grow this great community!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @solips ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
lightcaptured tipped pixresteemer (x1)
lightcaptured tipped victorbz (x2)
@lightcaptured(3/15) tipped @steem-holder (x1)

Join us in Discord!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks a lot :)
!PIZZA