Different eyes for Love

Perhaps I should've put quotes around "different". Perhaps... not. Maybe it is all about the "mindset".

Love could be seen in so many things around, of course, especially among us, people. The way we do our stuff - our passions, jobs, hobbies, the way we take care of those close to us and the things we leave behind us, also speak for Love. Or the lack of Love.

Won't you agree with me? Unfortunately or not, money is the driver of the modern world but should we do everything for money? Definitely not. My motto lately is to try to do what I love the most and if some money comes around... great. If not... well, be it :) As there is a saying in my country, and I am going to translate it in English for your entertainment: "Grandma knows two and two hundred." :D

Now, do you see the Love in these travel pictures of mine? :)

You probably know by now how much I love Black & White or sometimes referred as Monochromatic photography. I have always believed that while Color Photography shows the external part of our world, Black and White Photography shows the soul, the inner hidden side of everything. Please consider the first photo of this post as my entry today to the established #monomad daily contest by the monochromes account and community and supported by the qurator account, thank you everyone for your hard and continuous efforts to build and grow this great community!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

I can definitely see the love in your photos. When something is done well, it is done with love. I recently heard someone say just that - that the world would be a better place when everyone did what they do with love, ie. in the best possible way. It's a shame that it's not what one can really make a living from. Rather, with superficial things in which he does not put his heart. 😕
!LUV
!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lightcaptured ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Hey @lightcaptured, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
soulsdetour tipped lightcaptured (x1)
lightcaptured tipped pixresteemer (x1)
@lightcaptured(3/15) tipped @victorbz (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Cool captures.

I love thie @lightcaptured

↑Upvoted↑and←Reblogged→

Thanks a lot, Jerry :)
Have a great day!

Love these pictures!! The different scenarios look very nice in black and white!!

Thank you :)

Thanks for the beer, have a !PIZZA :)