Mono-Iceland

The Land of Magic.

Perfectly matching my mood today in these few frames.

Dreams always have big wings.

Dream on!

You probably know by now how much I love Black & White or sometimes referred as Monochromatic photography. I have always believed that while Color Photography shows the external part of our world, Black and White Photography shows the soul, the inner hidden side of everything. Please consider the first photo of this post as my entry today to the established #monomad daily contest by the monochromes account and community and supported by the qurator account, thank you everyone for your hard and continuous efforts to build and grow this great community!

Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!

You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:

Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

Sort:  

These black and white photos make this land even more magical. congratulations for these beautiful photographs

Thanks so much for your kind words and support!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much, team!

Have a !PIZZA and some good vibes for the weekend!

Great photos my friend! i think the one of the goat is really awesome! so well edited and framed

Thanks, buddy!

These are sheep, actually, some Icelandic special breed ;)

!PIZZA

Powerful images @lightcaptured 👋🏻😊 beautiful.
Great tones and texture.
Happy weekend.

Much appreciated! :)

May your weekend be happy as well! :)

Thank you kindly @lightcaptured 👋🏻😊

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
lightcaptured tipped qurator (x1)
@lightcaptured(4/15) tipped @malos10 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!