[EN-ES] Treet photography

in Black And Whitelast year



This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.



[ENGLISH] Hello dear friends of the monochrome style, in my previous post I told you that I had a sequence of publications about the municipality of Morón, resulting from a visit I made to it in search of a Nikkor lens for my camera.

Today I will show you a sequence of photos taken outside the Provincial Hospital of Morón, during a short time I spent in that place, all the photos were taken with my new lens, there were several theme that caught my attention however I focused on people, so it was practically a section of street photos.

The last four photos I really liked their color tones so in addition to their black and white edition I show them edited in their natural colors so you can enjoy them.

I hope as always that it is to your liking, that you can give me some comments, thank you for visiting my blog and above all have an excellent week.

Warm greetings to all.



[ESPAÑOL] Hola estimados amigos del estilo monocromático, en mi anterior post les comenté que tenía una secuencia de publicaciones sobre el municipio de Morón, resultante de una visita que realicé al mismo en busca de un lente Nikkor para mi cámara.

Hoy les mostrare una secuencia de fotos realizadas en las afueras del Hospital Provincial de Morón, durante un corto tiempo que realice estancia en ese lugar, todas las fotos fueron realizadas con mi nuevo lente, había varios objetivos que llamaban mi atención sin embargo me centre en las personas, así que prácticamente fue una sección de fotos callejeras.

Las últimas cuatro fotos me gustaron muchos sus tonalidades a color así que además de su edición en blanco y negro las muestro editadas en sus colores naturales para que las puedan disfrutar.

Espero como siempre que sea de su agrado, que me puedan dar algunos comentarios, darle las gracias por visitar mi blog y sobre todo que tengan una excelente semana.

Saludos afectuosos para todos.



1/200s f/9 175 mm ISO 200

1/500s f/9 55 mm ISO 200

1/50s f/9 55 mm ISO 200

1/1250s f/4.8 110 mm ISO 400

1/200s f/8 116 mm ISO 200

1/640s f/8 135 mm ISO 200

1/40s f/8 116 mm ISO 200

1/640s f/8 116 mm ISO 200

1/160s f/9 122 mm ISO 200




🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



Thank you, Bye.

😘

Sort:  

This is amazing, your lens did an incredible job and so did you.. Thanks for sharing 🙂🙂

Yes, it is very good lens, I feel happy with it, thanks for the comments, greetings 🙋🙋

Thanks for sharing too...
#greetings...