Shadows and reflections of the sun. [EN-ES]

in Black And Whitelast year


These photos are my entry for the #monomad contest by @brumest and @monochromes


[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ENGLISH] Hello dear friends of monochromatic style today back to my blog to tell another story through my images, days ago very early in the morning my friend @jazmin89 knocked on my door, she came to pick me up to accompany me to work, it's not the first time she does it, our breakfast a cup of coffee and a talk about #hive.

She was a little excited because she had made a post in the #hivepets community about her pet and the community had liked it, she had received many votes and comments, which was, of course, an injection of adrenaline to make her next post and that was the topic of our conversation.

Almost at the time of leaving, I asked him to take some photos on the balcony of my house, I wanted to make some images where the sun's rays were in their composition, it was very early in the morning and the time was perfect for what I wanted to do.

I hope you like today's selection, in this way I participate once again in the #monomad challenge, exchange with the members of the community and teach them one more detail of the culture of the Cuban population.

I conclude by wishing you an excellent day, best regards.



[ESPAÑOL] Hola estimados amigos del estilo monocromático hoy de regreso a mi blog para contar otra historia a través de mis imágenes, hace días bien temprano en la mañana mi amiga @jazmin89 tocaba mi puerta, venía a buscarme para acompañarme al trabajo, no es la primera vez que lo hace, nuestro desayuno una taza de café y una charla sobre #hive.

Ella se encontraba algo emocionada pues había realizado una publicación en la comunidad #hivepets sobre su mascota y le había gustado a la comunidad, había recibido muchos votos y comentarios, lo cual constituía como es lógico una inyección de adrenalina para realizar su próximos post y sobre eso trataba el tema de nuestra conversación.

Ya casi a la hora de irnos, le pedí tomarle algunas fotos en el balcón de mi casa, quería hacer algunas imágenes donde en su composición estuviera los rayos del sol, era bien temprano en la mañana y el momento era perfecto para lo que quería hacer.

Espero que les guste la selección de hoy, de esta manera participo una vez más en el desafío #monomad, intercambio con los miembros de la comunidad y les enseño un detalle más de la cultura de la población cubana.

Termino deseándole un excelente día, saludos cordiales.



1/320s f/4.2 72 mm ISO 200




1/320s f/4.5 98 mm ISO 200




1/500s f/4.2 66 mm ISO 200




1/320s f/4.5 105 mm ISO 200




1/500s f/4.2 65 mm ISO 200




1/320s f/4.5 105 mm ISO 200




1/100s f/5.3 165 mm ISO 200







🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por las fotos, me fascinaron 🤩🤩👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

I really love the first shots, it is so awesome.
hope you win the contest.

Thank you so much dear friend, 🙋🙋🙋

Beautiful photos my friend, you played very well with the lights to create a good black and white effect, you are doing better and better work, great ;). Have a nice day.

Thank you so much my friend, the best regards 🙋🙋have a great day..

it's a pleasure for me friend, I appreciate your work and I like to support users who put effort and quality to grow on Hive ;).

Thanks for the support, have a nice day, a big hug from Cuba🙋🙋

I love the first picture, that contrast of the model with half of her face covered by the shadow is perfect.

Yes, I love the first picture too, thank you so much for the comments, The Best regards 🙋🙋

Very nice photography

Thank you so much for the comments 🙋🙋

Really a beautiful photo, the details of the picture are clearly visible

Thank you so much for the comments, have a great day 🙋🙋

You're welcome & you to😊