2nd ROUND FIRST TRYS IN MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY (D/ENG/ESP) - My entry for the monomad challenge

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

img_0.305143591546464.jpg

Mit diesem Post möchte ich euch gern mehr meiner ersten Versuche in Macrophotografie mit dem Redmi Note 10 Pro präsentieren. Die Protagonisten waren Tulpen und Feldsalat. Jene habe ich auf eine lichtdurchlässige, milchige Plastikplatte glegt und als Lichtquelle hat mir eine Taschenlampe gedient. Es macht Spass Kleines mal ganz gross zu sehen, und bin sicher, dass neues bald folgt.

img_0.7887418331143429.jpg

With this post, I would like to present you more of my first attempts at macrophotography with the Redmi Note 10 Pro. The protagonists were tulips and lamb's lettuce. I put them on a translucent, milky plastic plate and used a torch as the light source. It's fun to see small things in a big way, and I'm sure more will follow soon.

img_0.40447454775569797.jpg

Con este post, me gustaría presentaros más de mis primeros intentos de macrofotografía con el Redmi Note 10 Pro. Los protagonistas fueron los tulipanes y los canónigos. Los puse en un plato de plástico translúcido y lechoso y utilicé una linterna como fuente de luz. Es divertido ver pequeñas cosas a lo grande, y seguro que pronto habrá más.

img_0.6021353444966143.jpg

img_0.8540535904887311.jpg

The following link is to my previous post of Macrophotography:


Originally posted on Lukas Bachofner Foto (D/ENG/ESP). Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Wow! those photos look amazing. I really like that they are in black and white. Not many people are in favor of monochrome flower photos, in fact I heard that from a professor of composition and appreciation once in a lecture. But when it's well used, B&W is unbeatable.