A Day of Black and White Skateboarding - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White2 years ago

Post in spanish &
english

Skate b&W-2.jpg


Patineta y más patineta


Hoy mi aporte al #monomad challenge es parte de una una sesión muy cool que pude hacer un día en una competencia de skate a la que fui.

Fue un día bastante interesante y entretenido puesto que habían participantes de todas las edades, y algunos eran grandes amigos que practican este deporte desde hace muchos años en mi ciudad.

Skateboard and more Skateboard


Today my contribution to the #monomad challenge is part of a very cool session that I was able to do one day in a skate competition I went to.

It was quite an interesting and entertaining day since there were participants of all ages, and some were great friends who have been practicing this sport for many years in my city.


Skate b&W-3.jpg


Skate b&W-1.jpg

Skate b&W-6.jpg


Skate b&W-4.jpg


Skate b&W-7.jpg

Skate b&W-9.jpg


Skate b&W-5.jpg


Algunas fotografías salieron desenfocadas, pero de igual forma me gustaron mucho y quería aprovecharlas ya que tienen bastante estilo y captan la esencia de los trucos y el movimiento.

Me falta bastante practica con fotografía en movimiento pero de igual forma pude capturar cosas muy geniales ese día.

Some photographs came out of focus, but in the same way I liked them a lot and I wanted to take advantage of them since they have enough style and capture the essence of the tricks and movement.

I lack a lot of practice with motion photography but in the same way I was able to capture very great things that day.


Skate b&W-10.jpg


Skate b&W-8.jpg

Skate b&W-12.jpg


Skate b&W-11.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!