Portraits with black and white attitude - Monomad Challenge

in Black And White2 years ago

Post in spanish &
english

3-Dment.jpg


Freestyle y fotos


Luego de unas semanas fuera de hive, he vuelto con un material bien chulito que quería mostrarles.

Últimamente he estado full trabajo con un proyecto nuevo al que me incorporé relacionado al mundo del rap y el freestyle, así que he estado tanto haciendo cosas de diseño como de fotografía con ellos.

Y todo ese material poco a poco lo iré mostrando por aquí y en mis redes sociales. Hoy me gustaría participar nuevamente en el #monomad haciendo mi aporte con una galería de fotografías de retrato que hice para estos panas freestylers.

Freestyle and photos


After a few weeks off hive, I'm back with some really cool material that I wanted to show you.

Lately I have been fully working with a new project that I joined related to the world of rap and freestyle, so I have been doing both design and photography things with them.

And all this material little by little I will show it here and on my social networks. Today I would like to participate again in the #monomad making my contribution with a gallery of portrait photographs that I made for these freestylers.


2-Inersia.jpg

5-HMA.jpg


6-Seven.jpg


4-Jimmy.jpg

8-Oscar.jpg


9-Dafp.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more