Pure Art in black and white - Monomad Challenge | ENG | ESP |

in Black And White2 years ago

Post in spanish &
english

Murales-4.jpg


Puro Arte urbano


Hoy mi entrada al #monomad challenge es un pequeño conjunto de fotos sobre murales que he realizado.

Lo que mas me gusta de ellas es que aunque no tengan color expresan lo maravilloso que es el arte urbano.

Pure Urban Art


Today my entry to the #monomad challenge is a small set of photos on murals that I have made.

What I like most about them is that although they have no color they express how wonderful urban art is.


Murales-5.jpg


Me hace falta caminar mucho pero me gustaría en algun momento poder tener una galería de todos los murales que existen en mi ciudad.

Y casi que un sueño sería poder exponer esas fotografías de manera física en algún lugar.

I need to walk a lot but I would like at some point to have a gallery of all the murals that exist in my city.

And almost a dream would be to be able to physically expose those photographs somewhere.


Murales-6.jpg


Creo que sería algo muy bonito demostrar mi apoyo a todos estos artistas desde mi arte y con mi forma de crear.

I think it would be a very nice thing to show my support for all these artists from my art and with my way of creating.


Murales-7.jpg


Murales-8.jpg

Murales-9.jpg


Murales-3.jpg


Por ahora doy el paso hacia ese futuro no muy lejano para lograr ese sueño.

Poco a poco pero siendo constante, y creo que #hive será la primera plataforma en tener evidencia de todo ello.

For now I take the step towards that not too distant future to achieve that dream.

Little by little but being constant, and I think #hive will be the first platform to have evidence of all this.


Murales-2.jpg


Así que espero que cuando lo logre, poder realizar un post contando mi experiencia y por supuesto citando a este.

Espero estas fotos les hayan gustado tanto como a mí hacerlas.

So I hope that when I succeed, I will be able to make a post telling my experience and of course quoting this one.

I hope you liked these photos as much as I did to take them.


Murales-1.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |