Supporting my cousin's music and freestyle through photography - Monomad challenge

in Black And White2 years ago

Post in spanish &
english

OG B&W-1-2.jpg


Apoya a tu gente con todo lo que puedas


Lo mas brutal de la fotografía es poder capturar la esencia del movimiento o del arte en pequeños pixeles.

Cuando tuve la oportunidad de hacerles estas fotos a mi primo y uno de sus mejores amigos en uno de los conciertos que han dado, no se imaginan la satisfacción que tenía.

Support your people with what you can


The most brutal thing about photography is being able to capture the essence of movement or art in small pixels.

When I had the opportunity to take these pictures of my cousin and one of his best friends at one of the concerts they have given, they can't imagine the satisfaction I had.


OG B&W-1.jpg

OG B&W-1-3.jpg


OG B&W-1-4.jpg

OG B&W-1-8.jpg


Es muy bonito no solo el hecho de poder tomarles fotos en eventos tan importantes, si no también de ver como mi primo esta haciendo lo que ama y le esta yendo muy bien.

Entonces poder apoyarlo desde mi perspectiva me parece super genial.

It is very nice not only to be able to take pictures of them at such important events, but also to see how my cousin is doing what he loves and is doing very well.

So to be able to support it from my perspective seems super cool to me.


OG B&W-1-5.jpg


OG B&W-1-6.jpg

OG B&W-1-7.jpg


OG B&W-1-10.jpg


Han pasado ya varias semanas desde la ultima vez que publiqué algo en mi blog, como siempre la rutina de trabajo y además clases de la universidad son bastante intensas.

Pero siempre puede haber tiempo para todo, nada mas hace falta mejor organización, como oí por ahí en algun video de tiktok "siempre hay tiempo para crear".

It has been several weeks since I last published something on my blog, as always the work routine and also university classes are quite intense.

But there can always be time for everything, nothing else is needed better organization, as I heard out there in some tiktok video "there is always time to create".


OG B&W-1-9.jpg

OG B&W-1-11.jpg


OG B&W-1-12.jpg


Así que aquí estaré de nuevo creando contenido hasta que ya las neuronas no me sirvan o hasta que me vuelva millonario por arte de magia y me desaparezca un tiempo para disfrutar de ello jajajajaja

Cosa que es muy poco probable, pero no diré que imposible.

So here I will be again creating content until the neurons no longer serve me or until I become a millionaire by magic and disappear for a while to enjoy it hahahahaha

Which is very unlikely, but I won't say impossible.


OG B&W-2.jpg

OG B&W-4.jpg


OG B&W-3-2.jpg


Hoy mi entrada al #monomad serán estas geniales fotografías en blanco y negro de un concierto bastante peculiar de música rap.

Una sesión bien freestyle dirían mis amigos raperos.

Today my entrance to the #monomad will be these great black and white photographs of a rather peculiar rap music concert.

A very freestyle session my rapper friends would say.


OG B&W-2-2.jpg


OG B&W-4-2.jpg OG B&W-3.jpg OG B&W-2-3.jpg


¿Qué cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

Sort:  

Your cousin must have been so happy because you supported him all throughout.