Ketty una modelo en las Ruinas de la ciudad de matanzas EN/ES MONOMAD

This is my entry for #monomad..... One afternoon in September, I receive a message on Instagram from a girl from the city of Matanzas, I was there at that time, she tells me that she wants some photos and she likes my shape work.... We set the date and place and looked for what we wanted to achieve, she wanted images for her social network, we relied on pinterest to find various ideas and develop them in our own way.... She used to the camera, it was super simple without I almost had to talk, I just told him look at me, look like that, look up, look at me annoyed..... and everything flowed as comfortably as possible.... In the end, I edited the photos for him the same night, well I really liked the result.....

Esta es mi entrada para #monomad.....Una tarde de septiembre, recibo un mensaje por instagram de una muchacha de la ciudad de matanzas, yo me encontraba para ese entonces allí, me dice que desea unas fotos y le gusta mi forma de trabajo.... Cuadramos fecha lugar y buscamos lo que queriamos lograr, ella quería imagenes para su redsocial, nos apoyamos en pinterest para buscar varias ideas y desarrollarlas a nuestra forma.... Ella acostumbrada a la cámara, fue super sencillo sin casi tener que hablar, solo le decia mirame, ponte así, levanta la mirada, mirame molesta..... y todo fue fluyendo de lo mas cómodo.... Al final, las fotos se las edite en la misma noche, pues me gustó mucho el resultado.....

Of the photos all taken with a 50mm at f1.8 to achieve a nice bockeh, I generally shot in manual....all the photos taken in the area of the ruins in the city of matanzas...

De las fotos todas tomadas con un 50mm a f1.8 para lograr un bonito bockeh, disparé generalmente en manual....todas las fotos tomadas en la zona de las ruinas en la ciudad de matanzas...

Instagram link to see more photos of the session....📷
Link de instagram para ver mas fotos de la sesión....


CameraLens
Sony a6000oss 16-50mm f3.5-5.3 50mm f1.8
Filtros Fujimi +4 , +2, +1Canon powershoot sx720hs

Thank you very much for coming here... I hope you liked the photos... greetings to all and have a great day

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí... Espero que hayan sido de su agrado las fotos... saludos a todos y tengan un excelente dia...



My social networks
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comeronmarcial/
twitter: https://twitter.com/Macc961112
web: https://photos-comeron.ru/

Sort:  
 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Hooo thanks 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳😋😋😋🤗🤗