MY PHOTO OF THE DAY and my entry for MONOMAD CONTEST !

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

MY PHOTO OF THE DAY and my entry for MONOMAD CONTEST !



Old ring - Cape Verde

Only one photo, only one theme, that's the purpose of my articles classed "PHOTO OF THE DAY".


DSC_2538 copie.jpg



En
Fr
One of those old rigs that have known other times of sailing and that make us dream of just looking at them. Cape Verde
L'un de ces vieux gréements qui ont connu d'autres temps de la navigation à voile et qui nous font rêver du simple regard posé sur eux. Cap Vert.


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

That is one beautiful looking sail boat and looks great in mono 👍