MY PHOTO OF THE DAY and my entry for MONOMAD CONTEST !

MY PHOTO OF THE DAY and my entry for MONOMAD CONTEST !



Fishermen life - Cabo Verde

Only one photo, only one theme, that's the purpose of my articles classed "PHOTO OF THE DAY".


DSC_1818_DxONB.jpg



En
Fr
An Indian Ocean tern taking advantage of the low tide and the blessing of a shipwreck memory. Mayotte
Une sterne de l'océan Indien profitant de la marée basse et de la bénédiction d'un souvenir de naufrage. Mayotte


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Pretty capturing. Loved it