UNDER THE SEA - Participating in the #MONOMAD Challenge

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

photo_2020-09-05_12-21-34.jpg


> Hello, people. This is my entry for the #Monomad Photography Challenge sponsored by @monochromes. Feel free to join the challenge here

Imagen1.png

alone.jpg

When I go to the beach, besides enjoying the sun and the wind on my face and drinking a lot with my friends, I love to snorkel and enjoy looking at and photographing the sea floor.

ERIZO - copia.jpg

That's why, as soon as I had the chance, I bought a sports camera, with water resistance. With which I have managed to take many photographs like these.

Unfortunately because of the quarantine I have not been able to go to the beach again, I hope to do it soon and get new and better pictures.

fish.jpg

Imagen1.png

Camera Nikon Coolpix AW100
Edited from PS

Imagen1.png

Give me a comment to let me know you stopped by.

@Mariana4ve - Mariana A.A

Soy Entusiasta del Marketing, la fotografía, HIVE y ahora de @DAPPLR la nueva aplicación descentralizada para gestionar tu cuenta de HIVE desde el celular, con la mejor interfaz y navegación que existe. +INFO

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif
#TeamHivesp #Optimismo #Motivacion

Imagen1.png

100% HIVE CONTENT


Imagen1.png

Posted using Dapplr