[ESP-ING] GETAWAY, MY #17 ENTRY TO THE #MONOMAD CHALLENGE. // ESCAPADA, MI ENTRADA #17 AL DESAFÍO #MONOMAD

in Black And White3 years ago

PSX_20210916_193357.jpg

El día pintaba bastante aburrido...

27 horas sin electricidad me obligaron a salir de mi casa y encerrarme por 5 horas en el carro a cargar el celular mientras esperábamos nuestro turno para abastecer combustible!

Durante la eterna espera y con un calor inclemente, mis ojos se posaron en unas flores a orilla de la vía, siempre he dicho que hasta en la más simple de las florecitas hay algo especial, un detalle peculiar y esto fue lo que logré capturar!

The day was looking pretty dull....

27 hours without electricity forced me to leave my house and lock myself in the car for 5 hours to charge my cell phone while waiting for our turn to refuel!

During the eternal wait and with an inclement heat, my eyes fell on some flowers on the side of the road, I have always said that even in the simplest of flowers there is something special and this is what I managed to capture!

PSX_20210916_184054.jpg

PSX_20210916_190100.jpg

PSX_20210916_185522.jpg

PSX_20210916_185341.jpg

Y justo cuando ya iba de nuevo al carro... Tuve la oportunidad maravillosa de perseguir a una abeja recolectando polen, y así me permitió fotografíarla!

And just as I was on my way back to the car.... I had the wonderful opportunity to chase a bee collecting pollen, and thus allowed me to photograph it!

PSX_20210916_191012.jpg

PSX_20210916_191400.jpg

PSX_20210916_212354.jpg

Finalmente volví contenta a casa, pues aunque nunca logramos abastecer combustible, si conseguí unas buenas fotografías y compartirlas con ustedes!

Esta fue mi entrada #17 al desafío #MONOMAD. Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría e inéditas en Hive.

Muchas gracias como siempre por dedicar de su tiempo a leerme. Un abrazo gigante les envío! Hasta la próxima! ☺️✨

I finally returned home happy, because although we never managed to fuel up, I did get some good pictures and share them with you!

This was my #17 entry to the #MONOMAD challenge. All photographs are by me and unpublished on Hive.

Thank you very much as always for taking the time to read me. I send you a giant hug! See you next time! ☺️✨

PSX_20210916_190720.jpg

IMG_20210613_154228.jpg

Sort:  

As sorry as I am to hear about the power outage you suffered, these flower photographs are truly breathtaking and worth the inconvenience! @maridmc

Upvoted and curated

Thank you!!! Yes, it was really worth it to get out of the house! A hug. Thanks for the support!!! ☺️🥰

You're very welcome! 💓
Nice to meet you! @maridmc

Oh how cute! The pleasure is mine @ninahaskin!

!discovery 42

😉 Gracias @lallo. 🥰

Es un placer para mi :)
You deserve it :)

I have always said that even in the simplest of flowers there is something special

Everything is special!! And life is the most special one!!
And pizza of course!! ;)
!ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@maridmc! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @lallo.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (1/10)

Exactamente, concuerdo contigo! 😉✨

Congratulations @maridmc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Those look pretty fantastic! Terrific find for being right by the side of the road. It's sad that you weren't able to fuel up, but at least you got some great pictures!

Have you seen the Always a Flower community? --> https://peakd.com/c/hive-154065/created

Yes, the really nice thing about that outing was meeting them! I don't know that community... I will pay a visit there! Thanks for the suggestion!!! ☺️🤗

Yesterday, I also had a power outage and it was very boring. It's fine if it happens during the day, I even experienced it at night. Automatically there's nothing I can do 😀

Yes... Here in Venezuela there have been many blackouts and this one will last 1 whole week. Due to internal problems in the plant, so the day is eternally long... Going out yesterday helped me to clear my head!
Thanks for reading me!!! ☺️🤗

Agradecida como siempre @discovery-it por el apoyo!!! ❤️✨