[ESP-ING] MI ENTRADA EN EL DESAFIO #MONOMAD, HISTORIAS A BLANCO Y NEGRO. // MY ENTRY IN THE #MONOMAD CHALLENGE, BLACK AND WHITE STORIES .

in Black And White3 years ago

PSX_20210529_183202.jpg

Fotografías... Con ellas he podido capturar momentos, personas fantásticas, lugares majestuosos... Historias que me hablan sin necesidad de usar sin palabras.

Aquí les comparto algunas de ellas...

Photographs... With them I have been able to capture moments, fantastic people, majestic places.... Stories that speak to me without words.

Here I share with you some of them...

PSX_20210529_185802.jpg

Esta imagen me recuerda un momento agridulce en mi vida, había sido asaltada de mis pertenencias y supuestamente las habían lanzado por este lugar, donde mi esposo se trepó a ver si las veia... Nunca las vio. Pero verlo a el allí, era ver a mi super héroe luchando y cuidando de mi…
This image reminds me of a bittersweet moment in my life, I had been robbed of my belongings and supposedly had them thrown around this place, where my husband climbed up to see if he saw them.... He never did. But to see him there, was to see my super hero fighting and taking care of me....

PSX_20210529_190647.jpg

Quien no ama ver a sus hijos mientras duermen como unos angelitos? Cada vez que la miro, me hipnotiza de ternura. Y me traslada a esos momentos donde cabía en mis brazos.
Who doesn't love to watch their children sleep like little angels? Every time I look at her, she mesmerizes me with tenderness. And it takes me back to those moments when he fit in my arms.

PSX_20210529_203357.jpg

Mi Abuela... En este momento estaba en compañía de sus nietas... Pese a tener cáncer en etapa terminal, era muy positiva y alegre. Cuando miro está fotografía aún puedo oír sus risas, fue uno de los últimos momentos más bonitos que vivimos juntas...
My Grandmother... At this time she was in the company of her granddaughters.... Despite having end stage cancer, she was very positive and cheerful. When she looked at this picture I can still hear her laughter, it was one of the last beautiful moments we lived together....

PSX_20210529_204704.jpg

El matrimonio Núñez! Más de 35 años de casados... Una familia muy unida, llena de experiencias animadoras. Este día estaban de aniversario!
The Núñez couple! More than 35 years of marriage... A very united family, full of encouraging experiences. This day they were on their anniversary!

PSX_20210529_183202.jpg

Mi amiga Elenita... Wow, es una mujer que admiro. Ha vivido circunstancias muy duras en la vida, sin embargo como lo transmite esta imagen, es dulce, es amable, es noble, es tierna... Es amor.
My friend Elenita... Wow, she is a woman I admire. She has lived through very hard circumstances in life, yet as this picture conveys, she is sweet, she is kind, she is noble, she is tender.... She is love.

Dos de estas personas, físicamente no están... Pero me llena de emoción saber que les capture una sonrisa que llevaré por siempre en mi corazón.
Two of these people are physically gone.... But it fills me with emotion to know that I captured a smile for them that I will carry forever in my heart.

PSX_20210529_224310.jpg

Esa es la magia de las Fotografías… Te permiten reencontrarte con las personas y los lugares donde has sido feliz.

That's the magic of Photographs... They allow you to reconnect with the people and places where you have been happy.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for your incentive @qurator team. His words really encourage us all to keep going! of ♥ THANK YOU!

Congratulations @maridmc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias mi querido @hivebuzz

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

@dsc-r2cornell Un gran abrazo para Uds. Siempre agradecida con su apoyo!!!

Sanchi.gif

@sancho.panza Que bueno tenerlos por acá! Me genera mucho contentamiento que haya sido de su agrado mi post. Un abrazo.