[ING-ESP] URBAN PHOTO SHOOT, MY #41 ENTRY TO THE #MONOMAD CHALLENGE.

in Black And White2 years ago

PSX_20220118_172044.jpg




Antes de volver a su casa de las breves vacaciones, salí a caminar una tarde con Santiago, mi hermano.

La tarde estaba agradable, estaba cayendo el Sol, había brisa fresca...

De pronto vimos un puente cercano al pueblo donde vivo y nos pareció un buen sitio para sacar algunas fotos.

Before returning home from the short vacation, I went for a walk one afternoon with Santiago, my brother.

The afternoon was nice, the sun was falling, there was a fresh breeze...

Suddenly we saw a bridge near the town where I live and we thought it was a good place to take some pictures.



PSX_20220118_170713.jpg



No soy fotógrafa... ¡Pero Amo la fotografía!

Y es primera vez que me topaba con este tipo de escenario para fotografiar. Por lo general me gusta capturar paisajes, flores, insectos, retratos... Pero jamás un espacio urbano y tampoco a otra persona.

¡Pero me salí de mi zona de confort!

Además, Santiago hizo muy fácil el momento pues también le gusta mucho la fotografía, así que sabía lo que yo buscaba capturar en él.

I am not a photographer... But I love photography!

And it's the first time I came across this kind of scenery to photograph. I usually like to capture landscapes, flowers, insects, portraits? But never an urban space and never another person either.

But I stepped out of my comfort zone!

Also, Santiago made the moment very easy because he also loves photography, so he knew what I was looking to capture in it.



PSX_20220118_174314.jpg



Estas fueron algunas de las fotografías que logré sacar.

Espero les sean de agrado y me digan al final cual les gustó más.

These were some of the pictures I managed to take.

I hope you like them and tell me at the end which one you liked the most.



PSX_20220118_180755.jpg


PSX_20220118_172222.jpg


PSX_20220118_173701.jpg


IMG_20220118_173045.jpg


PSX_20220118_172818.jpg




No soy una profesional en la fotografía, pero sin lugar a dudas, ¡disfruto mucho haciendo esto con Amor! Aprendiendo siempre de los mejores.

Esta fue mi entrada #41 al desafío #Monomad.

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría y propiedad. Fueron capturadas desde mi Camara Fujifilm Finepix S2950 y otras desde mi teléfono móvil Redmi 9.

Como siempre me despido agradeciendo su valioso tiempo y atención.

Nos leemos en un próximo post!

Con Cariño @maridmc!

I am not a professional in photography, but without a doubt, I enjoy doing this with Love! Always learning from the best.

This was my #41 entry to the #Monomad challenge.

All photographs are my authorship and ownership. They were captured from my Fujifilm Finepix S2950 Camera and others from my Redmi 9 cell phone.

As always I say goodbye thanking you for your valuable time and attention.

See you in a future post!

With love @maridmc!




PSX_20211215_204417.jpg

Sort:  

Sin duda el puente fue un buen lugar bella @maridmc y la segunda foto mi favorita, cada día te superas con las fotografías.

!discovery 30

Gracias mi Emi querida! 🥰 Jejeje la segunda tiene un aspecto tenebroso, pero también me gusta 😁. Gracias mi hermosa amiga por tu apoyo! Te quiero mucho. ❤️

Buenas fotos, me gusto mucho la tercera, creo es la mejor en cuanto a leyes de fotografía y edición, tienes todo para llevarte el podio en el reto.

Hola @manuphotos! Gracias, que halago viniendo de tí que eres experto en esto! Tus fotografías son de otro nivel. No se mucho de la materia, pero si fue de todas la que más me agradó! Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario motivador. Un abrazo ☺️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very thanks team @ecency. A Big hug 🤗


~~~ embed:1483937312568401924 twitter metadata:YWxiZXJ0b18wNjA3fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2FsYmVydG9fMDYwNy9zdGF0dXMvMTQ4MzkzNzMxMjU2ODQwMTkyNHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

La ultima es la mi favorida... porue no le abre una cuenta en hive a tu hermano?

A veces pareces brujo... Jajajajaja. Precisamente mañana le ayudaré a crear su cuenta. Y Gracias por la sugerencia ☺️

sin parece.... ;)

Congratulations @maridmc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 2500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15

Gracias mi @hivebuzz ❤️

This are nice picture.

Thank you for your support ☺️🤗❤️

heeeeemm, this is very impressive,, hopefully healthy always friends.

Hello my friend! Thanks for your words and support. It's a pleasure that you have seen my work. Best regards. Greetings to you too 😊🤗