MONOMAD : DYSDERCUS CINGULATUS

in Black And White2 years ago

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes

To take part in today's #monomad contest, I'd like to show you some Macro Photo of an Animal. The animals that I will share in this post are animals that belong to the class of insects. The insect that I shared on this occasion is called "Dysdercus Cingulatus", this is the name i found when i matched a photo in my smartphone gallery on Google lens. I found this insect this afternoon, at first I thought I wouldn't be hunting for insects today, because the sky looked cloudy at first, but I still went with the hope that it wouldn't rain before I made it home, and it didn't rain at all that afternoon, It started to rain where I was after the sky turned black to welcome the dark night. This insect is red, black and has a little yellow on its body which makes it look very beautiful, to see the original color of this insect, you can see it under the black photo that I shared in this post.

As usual, lately I'm happy to take some videos of insects that I got, and this time I also managed to take this insect video, below is a video that I have converted into GIF Format, and I hope you like it 🤗

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Extraordinary. The macro image that you show looks really amazing

You're welcome 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @mirz.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more