Monomad || Children Playing Water

Hello Black and White friends, how are you today, I hope we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion, I would like to present some pictures as a #monomad challenge curated by @monochromes .

They were playing in the waterways with their friends, One afternoon they went to play water in one of the water cover tanks in the area where we work. From the look on his smiling face I was happy to see them playing in the water there while jokingly laughing with their friends. I am really happy when I can see children laughing like this and I remember when I was little in the past it was also almost the same as when they were playing with water With guys.When they were playing in the water there, of course I really wanted to be able to take some pictures of them.So from that I immediately prepared and took my camera to be able to take some pictures of them.That afternoon the atmosphere was also very good, of course I adjusted my camera lighting so I could get a good picture education. I used a tamron 70-300 lens when I took this picture. And I took pictures from several sides so we can see with satisfaction how they play.All right, friends, let's see the pictures that I have prepared.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Beautiful children Nice capture and poses from you