Monomad challenge: Beauty in the garden

This is my entry for today's #monomad challenge, part of a series of macro photographs I took yesterday in my backyard.

I had some time without taking macro pictures, and since I didn't want to go out yesterday, I started taking pictures there, and this one in particular I liked very much the way it looked.I thought of converting it to black and white before taking the picture, the negative space left on the left side gives it a great advantage to be used in reflections or publicity.

I recorded in video the whole process of editing the image in lightroom, as soon as I finish improving the audio, removing the errors (because I made a mistake when I was speaking haha) I will upload it here in the hive platform by using 3speak, and although the video I speak in Spanish, it's easy to understand what I do, so, be ready for the next post.

Flor_Sombras_optimizado.jpg


CategoryMacro Photography
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T6
LensCanon EF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 III
ApertureF/5.6
Shutter speed1/80 s
Focal length51 mm
ISO100
FlashNo
Macro Extension Tube13 mm

Thanks to @robinsonlgil for this amazing Gif

Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Muy buena, el detalle de los pistilos es impresionante. Abrazos.

Muchas gracias, estoy por subir el video de la edición el Lightroom, a ver si les parece interesante.

 4 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Yeah, thanks a lot guys! 😎