Portrait of an angry rooster, Monomad challenge

This is my entry to the #monomad challenge, I name it: portrait of an angry rooster, and it's not that it' s really angry, in fact it was scared every time he saw me pointing the camera to take the picture, but the final image and with the black and white editing, I think it gives it that angry look.

GallocallejeroMonomad.jpg


CategoryPortrait
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T6
LensCanon 55-250 mm 1:4-5.6 IS II
ApertureF/5.6
Shutter speed1/250 s
Focal length135 mm
ISO125
FlashNo

Thanks to @robinsonlgil for this amazing Gif

Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

Sort:  

It actually looks intimidating in the picture hehe

Mission accomplished 😁

He seems like ready for cockfight :D :D

After a few minutes I thought he wanted to mug me, those eyes look suspicious. 🤔

Hehe but I like his attitude :P

Saludos, se vé muy bien, cambiaste la calle por el gallinero, jajaja. Abrazos.

Jaja algo así es que aunque me gusta andar por la calle tomando fotos, no podía desaprovechar la oportunidad que me daba el gallo 😁