My Entry Monomad Challenge #231 - Hand of a thatched roof craftsman

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

DSC09095.jpg

A few days ago, I shared a photo of an old woman who is also a thatched roofing craftsman. Well, this time I'm going to show you the male craftsman. However, this time I did not take the full picture. Yes, because I am interested in the hands of these craftsmen. As we know, when we are old. So, our hands are all smooth and clean. However, when we are over 60 years old, we will become wrinkled. Especially with black and white visuals, it can look more detailed. Alright, here are the photos that I entered in the challenge contest this time. Have fun.

DSC09142.jpg

DSC09245.jpg

DSC09216.jpg

DSC09169.jpg

DSC09175.jpg

DSC09164.jpg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 Mark II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List

Que hermosas fotografías, las amé, y aunque no soy experta en el tema, por el contrario mis conocimientos son muy limitados, puedo apreciar que las manos en las imágenes no solo se muestran su afán en la labor que hacen sino que cuentan una historia en cada linea dibujada en su piel, Sin fascinantes, muy cautivadoras.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Benar.. Pakai atap daun rumbia lebih adem dibandingkan dengan atap seng.. Leupah brat suum..