My Entry Monomad Challenge #267 - Seeing the activities of female fishermen drying fish

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

DSC03298.JPG

As usual, every day I always go to look for photos as my camera object. Yes, because this is also my job as a photojournalist. Well, today I focused on taking photos about the activities of fishermen in coastal areas. Usually, activities like this are carried out by men. However, this morning I saw women doing it. Of course this kind of atmosphere is interesting to me. Without thinking, I immediately approached those who were on the move. Well, before I take pictures, of course I always start with a short interview with them. Because I want to dig up information about the activities they do. In addition, I can also ask permission to take pictures of those who are working. After I was given permission, I took pictures of the fishermen's activities. After everything was done, I went back home and edited some photos for me to submit to the news agency where I work. The rest, I post on the blog as usual. Well, here are some photos that I showed and also entered in the black and white photography challenge contest.

DSC03213.JPG

DSC03214.JPG

DSC03261.JPG

DSC03296.JPG

DSC03267.JPG

DSC03206.JPG

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Hello bro, really nice shots, the photos have great quality,. congratulations, The Best regards 🙋🙋

Thank you for the appreciation. I am proud that you like my work.

Yes of course, really nice work 🙋