My Entry Monomad Challenge #269 - Woman looking for Oysters in the River

in Black And Whitelast year

Hello Hiver in Black And White Community Lover

My entry this time is some pictures of black and white Photos

IMG_20230204_172500_1.jpg

My black and white photography challenge contest post this time is some photos of women looking for oysters in the river. Previously, I had often taken photos at this location. However, even though I often take them, of course there are interesting things for me to capture with my camera. The activities of these women are often carried out when the river water recedes and in the afternoon. Well, here are some photos that I want to show you all at this opportunity. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_20230204_172112.jpg

IMG_20230204_172213.jpg

IMG_20230204_172431.jpg

IMG_20230204_172654.jpg

IMG_20230204_172725.jpg

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

Alright, that's my post this time. I hope you like the photos that I share through my hive blog.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Excellent post, really beautiful photos,. congratulations friend, the best regards 🙋🙋

Thank you so much my friend

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @brumest for curation my post..

These are some great shots. Love the angle of the first one. Perfectly framed and perfect for monochrom!

Great to see this kind of photography around here. Great job!