Children. Snow. Kindergarten #monomad challenge / Діти. Сніг. Дитячий садок. (En/Ua)

20220110_105754.jpg

Hello this is my entry for the #monomad challenge by @monochrome

20220110_105501.jpg

I love winter walks with children and kindergarten. That's where I work. In winter, especially when the snow and frost minus 6-7 degrees, I go for a walk with the children for 15-20 minutes. I see children rejoicing in the snow. They have special shovels. I give them the task to clear the area of snow. Although Uncle Stepan is cleaning up nearby. He has a big shovel. Children help nearby. I love watching this. Children do everything sincerely and tirelessly. My children are very diligent.

20220110_105519.jpg

20220110_105725.jpg

20220110_105648.jpg

Привіт. Я люблю зимові прогулянки з дітьми і дитячому садку. Там я працюю. Зимою, особливо коли сніг і мороз мінус 6-7 градусів я виходжу з дітьми на прогулянку 15-20 хвилин. Я бачу як діти радіють снігу. Вони мають спеціальні лопати. Я їм даю завдання прибрати територію від снігу. Хоч поряд прибирає дядько Степан. Він має велику лопату. Діти допомагають поряд. Я люблю за цим спостерігати. Діти все роблять щиро і невтомно. Мої діти дуже старанні.

20220110_105559.jpg

20220110_105542.jpg

The children rejoiced in their success. Then I asked them to put the snow in a huge mountain. "Let's try to make a pyramid!", And the kids began to bring snow and were happy that this mountain of snow was growing before their eyes. One boy was throwing snow at children. He had a lot of fun playing snowballs. But the children did not like these games. Because the snow flew down their necks. They came to complain to me and asked me to clear the snow. And that's why I love playing with snow! All the children remained clean, and the snow that fell behind the collar of the jacket quickly melted. And all the kids continued to create a big mountain of snow. Uncle Stepan also added snow with his shovel.
I understand that not all photos are clear and the best. But my photos are sincere, and the children are moving very fast, so while my phone took one photo, the children in the frame have already changed positions, or other children have come.

20220110_105537.jpg

20220110_105531.jpg

Діти раділи своїм успіхам. Потім я запропонувала їм сніг скласти у величезну гору. "Спробуємо зробити піраміду!", і малюки почали приносити сніг і тішилися, що ця гора знігу виростала на очах. Один хлопчик кидав сніг в дітей. Йому було дуже весело грати у сніжки. Але дітям були неприємні ці ігри. Тому що сніг залітав їм на шию. Вони приходили мені жалітися і просили почистити сніг. І ось тому я люблю ігри зі снігом! Усі діти залишилися чистими, а сніг, який потрапив за комір куртки швидко розтанув. І всі малюки далі продовжували творити велику гору снігу. Дятько Степан своєю лопатою також додавав снігу. Я розумію, що не всі фотографії чіткі і найкращі. Але мої фотографії щирі, а діти дуже швидко рухаються і тому поки мій телефон зробив одне фото, діти в кадрі вже поміняли пози, або прийшли інші діти.

20220112_110926.jpg

20220112_110919.jpg

20220112_110601.jpg

And then I started painting with colored water on white snow. And my children pets stopped. They were very interested. I was like a magician drawing snow, drawing the sun, flowers, clouds, traffic lights. The children did not move at all for some time. Then the children parted, but my drawings did not become boots, they bypassed them. They were glad that their playground was blooming with flowers in the winter and that the sun was painted in them. God, how I love them for that. For some reason we are similar. I'm also happy. I'm glad because they are so sincere.

20220112_110543.jpg

20220112_110432.jpg

А потім я почала малювати кольоровою водою по білому снігу. І мої діти вихованці зупинилися. Їм стало дуже цікаво. Я наче фокусник малювала сніг, малювала сонце, квіти, хмари, світлофор. Діти деякий час взагалі не ворушилися. Потім розійшлися, але на мої малюнки не ставали чобітками, обходили. Вони раділи, що їхній дитячий майданчик зацвів зимою квітами і що в них було намальоване сонце. Боже, як я їх люблю за це. Ми чомусь схожі. Я також радію. Радію тому що вони такі щирі.

20220110_105526.jpg

What a happiness to be a child, only we understand it when we grow up.
Thank you for your attention and see you soon!

20220110_105522.jpg

Яке щастя бути дитиною, тільки ми це розуміємо лише, коли дорослішаємо.
Дякую вам за увагу і до зустрічі!

Sort:  

Lovely 🌹

Thank you 😊

Beautiful black and white photos with the children during winter.🥰

Lovely painting

Thank you very much.
I love all these children, even though they are not my relatives

You're welcome, that's so nice of you.

I'm more of the same, as I love children and having them around me glanddens my heart💖.

I think that being an educator in kindergarten is a great vocation to put in your one heart many little hearts of these kids.

You're absolutely on point.

Congratulations @nadin-zakrevska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.
You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!