MonomadChallenge: The beauty of curves in pregnancy (EN/ES)

in Black And Whitelast year



claro6dos04n52cmjanqrg3aa__DSC1206ed.webp
claro6ex004qw1ymj44i41sgd__DSC1214ed.webp
claro6sya04ut2pmjhlv6c5rx__DSC1179b.webp
claro6vb604nr1hmjfuxuarec__DSC1189bbf.webp

Hi Hive friends, it's been months since the last time I participated in the Monomad Challenge, I hope to start participating more often from today. Today I want to share with you some pictures of the session I did to my great friend @paoladadiaz in her first pregnancy, I hope you like these pictures.

Hola amigos de Hive, han pasado meses desde la última vez que participé en el Monomad Challenge, espero empezar a participar más seguido desde hoy. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotografías de la sesión que le realicé a mi gran amiga @paoladiaz en su primer embarazo, espero les gusten esta fotografías.

Being my friend's first pregnancy, she had a lot of insecurities about her body, so it was my initiative to do this photo shoot to show her how beautiful her body was. I did her makeup and we looked for some clothes that she could wear.

Al ser el primer embarazo de mi amiga, ella tenía muchas inseguridades acerca de su cuerpo, por lo que fue iniciativa mía, hacer esta sesión fotográfica para demostrarle cuan hermoso era su cuerpo. Le hice el maquillaje y buscamos algunas prendas que pudiese lucir.

From the first moment I imagined this session in black and white, so I wanted to play with the lighting, I wanted to create a light effect in the belly area to show her pregnancy, the arrival of a new life as something celestial.

Desde el primer momento imaginé esta sesión en blanco y negro, así que busqué jugar con la iluminación, quise crear un efecto de luz en el área del vientre para mostrar su embarazo, la llegada de una nueva vida como algo celestial.

My friend was very happy with the results of the photo shoot, and felt much more comfortable with her body. I think from that day on my friend took a different attitude and put aside any prejudice against herself and started to enjoy this stage and register the pronounced curves of her body.

Mi amiga estuvo muy contenta con los resultados de la sesión fotográfica, y se sintió mucho más a gusto con su cuerpo. Creo que desde ese día mi amiga tomó una actitud distinta y dejó a un lado cualquier prejuicio contra ella misma y empezó a disfrutar de esta etapa y a registrar las curvas pronunciadas de su cuerpo.

Thank you very much for your attention

Muchas gracias por su atención


For the best experience view this post on Liketu