Charter Day

in Black And White4 years ago

Monomad Challenge

In the town where I live, we have a Charter Day every May, where there are food stalls in the street, a fair is setup, animal shows, bird shows, and a variety of stalls. But they also have a variety of automobiles. I didn't say cars there, although they have a lot of collectors cars, as they have a procession of tractors through the town, but every year they have the Jaguar car owners bring and exhibit their vehicles.

Below are some shots I took of a vintage Jaguar. This is a few years ago now, but this vintage model was my favourite, it was in immaculate condition. For some reason I really liked the front grill, maybe I just like shiny things!

Jag 3.jpg

Jag 1.jpg

Jag 2.jpg

Equipment Nikon D5300 kit lens

If you like my work I can also be found on Instagram under username neilru75

Thanks for looking

Neil

Sort:  

Hi @neilru75,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am