portrait in black and white

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

DSC_98452.JPG
I made this portrait at the very end during one of my practical studies in the photography school BLENDA in Minsk (Belaurus).This was a beginner's course in photography basics, where we dealt with some technical issues. The halls were already closing and there were a lot of us, but I managed to make 2 similar shots in the hall, where we were training to work with hard light.Since there were not enough models for the milestones, we sometimes photographed each other and could also be in the role of a model. The photo shows one of the members of our group.

Sort:  

This is impressive. I love the glare from the sun.

did you use any sort of post-processing? her skin looks kinda sharp and saturated.

Yes used lightroom and photoshop

Impressive, I'd love to see your subsequent works.

!discovery 10