Black and white memories - Misiño resting

Hello black and white lovers, here I am again with some pictures of my misiño cat, which I took a few days ago and I thought I'd share them with the community today, I hope you all like them.

dscn4901_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

He is not a cat that you can take many pictures of, when he sees that you approach with the mobile or the camera he usually goes away, as if he knew that you want to take a picture of him and he did not want to.

natural_photography.png

dscn4393_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

Although sometimes I surprise him and I can take some pictures of him, like this time when he was on the sofa resting, and I didn't give him time to leave.

natural_photography.png

dscn4390_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

I took the first image during the day, the other two at night with only the light that came through the window, I think they turned out quite well, although I thought of editing them in black and white, and giving them a more personal touch.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

Sort:  

muy buen post, excelente fotos


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.