Seniors. [ENG - SPA] 📸

Hello to everyone!!!

Let's go to another photography publication, this time a new entry for the #monomad challenge.

Today I show you this photo that I took during a walk along the seaport and that on the way back gave me the opportunity to photograph this statue of an old couple contemplating the sea.

¡¡¡Hola a todos!!!
Vamos con otra publicación fotográfica, esta vez una nueva entrada para el reto #monomad.
Hoy les muestro esta foto que tomé durante un paseo por el puerto marítimo y que a la vuelta me dio la oportunidad de fotografiar esta estatua de una pareja de ancianos contemplando el mar.

📷
_NPP9841 - 1.jpg

Nikon d750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | 1/500 s | f/4 | 210 mm | ISO 100.


Here is the same image but with the difference that here I wanted to respect the original color of the subjects...

A continuación os dejo la misma imagen pero con la diferencia de que aquí he querido respetar el color original de los sujetos...

📷


_NPP9841 - 2.jpg
Nikon d750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | 1/500 s | f/4 | 210 mm | ISO 100.


The editing for these photos has been done in Adobe Photoshop cc2021.

La edición para estas fotos ha sido hecha en Adobe Photoshop cc2021.


I consider myself a conservationist... That's why I became a photographer, to preserve moments and instants for a long time...

Me considero un conservacionista... Por eso me hice fotógrafo, para conservar momentos e instantes durante mucho tiempo...

Sort:  

Ingenious shot, I like it! 📸☺️

Thanks so much!!! 🙏🙏☺️