Sunday walks

Hello to all photography lovers, lately due to the good weather the walks with my dear wife Anne have increased.

Due to his medical treatment, it is not every day that he is able to go outside, but he always tries to live every moment to the fullest.

Today I bring you three portraits that I took this Sunday morning.

This post is my entry for the #monomad challenge powered by @monochromes and the black and white community.


NPP_1290.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

As we walk he stops for a moment and says to me, here's a good spot, take out the camera..... I don't hesitate for a moment and we start taking pictures of life.


NPP_1296.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

I like the idea of being with such a brave person. If it had been me, I might not have that strength. She always tells me that one more day is a battle won, and I feel the same way, although I can't help but be afraid of losing her.

NPP_1297.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 70-210 mm f/4 | Natural Light.

Well friends, at the beginning of the post I talked about three photos, but there is one more, while I was setting up the tripod for the photo shoot I told Anne to hold the camera, and she took a picture of me so I also share it with you.


NPP_1301.jpg

Nikon D750 | Af Nikkor 24-120 mm f/3.5-5.6 Vr | Natural Light.

I'll say goodbye for today, thank you for your visit. See you in the next post...


Logo hive separador.png

We are all afraid of time,
how it advances and how things disappear,
but that's why we are photographers,
we are conservationists by nature,
we take pictures to stop time and record moments in eternity...


Logo hive separador.png

In case you are interested these are my instagram accounts...


Logo Instagram.png


Logo BNW.png

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1554730595372105729 twitter metadata:Z2VudGxlc2hhaWR8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ2VudGxlc2hhaWQvc3RhdHVzLzE1NTQ3MzA1OTUzNzIxMDU3Mjl8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @wilfredocav, @gentleshaid ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for your support.

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you very much @monochromes...

Beautiful photos
Get well soon 🙏

Thank you very much!!

Welcome 🙏

Nice portraits.

Sorry to read about her condition... hopefully she will get well soon.

Thanks for share.

Thank you very much for your support.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Greetings and much strength for your wife, who will recover successfully. It is always good to have these outings while you can, because it makes these little details like this photo session, a beautiful memory for both of you. I love these types of portraits, where the greatest strength in the photographic composition is the naturalness of the model, which in this case is your wife. Best regards !

Thank you for your kind words, it's good to feel people's support in difficult situations. I wish you a happy day.

Congratulations @nightportraits! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022