Monomad Photographic Challenge: AWAKE WITH MARTIAL ART / Reto Fotográfico Monomad: DESPIERTO CON EL ARTE MARCIAL

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210628_235244.jpg

I see ordinary people turning into Martial Artists. I see many children growing up under the tutelage of discipline and honor. I can see how the bonds of brotherhood become strong as the art is deepened, and how one learns from the other even by seeing their expression or hearing their cry. I feel the energy of those who love what they do and dedicate their lives to it. I love to see how I know myself with each attack of my own or my opponent. I even understand that this opponent is actually me. I clearly perceive as awake from a long dream as I immerse myself in a lucid iota of truth. I marvel at what I discover, what has always been there that I only hoped I would realize.

Veo gente común convirtiendose en Artistas Marciales. Veo muchos niños creciendo bajo la tutela de la disciplina y el honor. Puedo ver cómo los lazos de la hermandad se hacen fuertes a medida que se profundiza en el arte,y como se aprende del otro con incluso ver su expresión o escuchar su grito. Siento la energía de quienes aman lo que hacen y dedican su vida a esto. Amo ver cómo me conozco a mí mismo con cada ataque propio o de mi contrincante. Incluso entiendo que ese contrincante soy en realidad yo. Percibo de manera clara como despierto de un largo sueño mientras me sumerjo en un lúcido ápice de verdad. Me maravillo con lo que descubro, con lo que siempre ha estado allí que sólo esperaba que me diera cuenta.


IMG_20210628_235633.jpg

IMG_20210628_235430.jpg

IMG_20210628_235410.jpg

IMG_20210628_235532.jpg

IMG_20210628_235501.jpg

IMG_20210628_235703.jpg

IMG_20210628_235604.jpg

IMG_20210628_235354.jpg



All the photographs are my property, as is the text. Thank you for supporting me with your vote. If you want to continue enjoying content like this, remember to follow me so you don't miss my next posts.

Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad, al igual que el texto. Gracias por apoyarme con tu voto. Si deseas seguir disfrutando de contenido como este, recuerda seguirme para que no te pierdas de mis próximas publicaciones.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Muchas gracias por el apoyo! 🙏🏼