Sort:  

Wow, stunning shots. This level of macro-shot is something I don't see everyday, I love it. (Microscopic camera? 10x2 lens?)

At first I thought they were metal, gears, or chains from the small thumbnail, I probably should've realized they were bubbles from the title 'surface tension', but hey, what can I say, lol.

I'm not sure what level of post was done in Lightroom, but either way, this is some beautiful eye-candy and I really appreciate you sharing it. 🙏

Hey @ryzeonline thank you so much for your comment, I am sharing your guides to all new members in my community!
Yes, I made them with a microscope and camera, post production is minimal, I only put it in black and white.
You can see other posts similar to this hereherehere
Thanks for stopping by!

My pleasure, and I'm honored you're sharing my guides, thank you! My latest one on censorship/downvotes seems to have really touched some hearts, and I feel pretty blessed!

I love your microscope+camera combo, so cool, and the black and white turned out really nice. I'll check out the similar posts, ty! 🙏

 3 years ago  

Good to see you in one of the Hive's forgotten corners 🙂

I really like this community, my problem is not having suitable content.
I was trying this series of shots on soap bubbles, and I thought that black and white could be cool.