Mobile Photography #5: My Monomad Challenge Entry - Rain Drops & Dews

in Black And White2 years ago
Hello everyone! This is my first time trying to do the #monomad challenge and my first time posting in the Black and White Community as well. This is my entry for todays #monomad challenge 😊

It has been raining here in my place for a few days already and I'm just stuck in the house bored. So I decided to look around the house and see if there were things that I could take a photo of. My place is nothing too fancy but I found some things I could take a picture of and I want to share it with you guys 😁

Since I said it has been raining here what better way to start my photos with some rain drops. I have a mid sized bucket near my house to store in rain water so I can use it to water my plants. I see the little bits and pieces of rain droplets splashing into the full bucket and decided it would make a good photo.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.