Monomad Challenge - Monuments B&W


1.jpeg
Vila de Conde - Portugal

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

Today I come to show you my photographs of monuments in black and white. The monuments are all from Portugal, some from the capital of Portugal which is Lisbon and others from the north of Porto, the second largest city in Portugal.
The monuments that are quite old in black and white become more mysterious and undoubtedly gives a different charm.

I hope you like these monuments!


2.jpeg
Vila de Conde - Portugal


3.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


4.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


5.jpeg
Lisboa - Portugal

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks 😀 🇵🇹


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]