Monomad Challenge - Palaces B&W


2.jpeg
Porto - Portugal

Hello again I will show you black and white photographs again to #monomad challenge.

In Portugal we have several palaces and we are proud to preserve their history so that we never forget the great stories that the Portuguese built. See the black and white palaces as they become magnificently beautiful.
I hope you like!


1.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


3.jpeg
Porto - Portugal


4.jpeg
Porto - Portugal

I hope you liked it, leave comments. Thanks 😀 🇵🇹


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]