My walkings through the city! [Eng|Spa]

in Black And White2 years ago


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge
Hello Hive family, I hope everything goes great many blessings to all
Today I bring you a selection of photos, that I have been taking on my walks and where you can see the many contrasts of my city

Esta es mi entrada para el desafío monomad
Hola familia de Hive , espero que todo les vaya genial muchas bendiciones para todos
Hoy les traigo una selección de fotografías, de las que he ido haciendo en mis paseos y dónde se pueden ver los muchos contrastes de mi ciudad

IMG_7732.jpg

Here the mythical Inglaterra hotel, one of the first that Havana had

Aquí el mítico hotel Inglaterra , uno de los primeros que tuvo La Habana

IMG_7995.jpg

Here is one of the so-called "solares habaneros" , they are constructions where different families live, those arches that embark the worn buildings caught my attention

Acá uno de los llamados solares habaneros , son construcciones donde viven diferentes familias , me llamó la atención esos arcos que embarcan las desgastadas edificaciones

IMG_1372-1bn.jpg

Here the game of dominoes was put together, it has always been a custom around here, especially in celebrations to put on a game of dominoes and that all the friends get together to play and if a bottle of Rum Havana club appears, much better 🤣🤣

Aquí se armó el juego de dominó, siempre ha sido una costumbre por acá , sobretodo en celebraciones poner un juego de dominó y que se reúnan todos los amigos a jugar y si aparece un botellita de Ron Habana club pues mucho mejor 🤣🤣

IMG_1364-1.jpg

I had to take a photo of this picturesque barbershop , yes or yes , and with the food stand in front and the child in the window the image was already completed

A esta barbería tan pintoresca , tenía que hacerle una foto si o si , y con el puesto de viandas delante y el niño en la ventana ya se completó la imagen

ok7.gif

To finish, I leave you with a small gif where I show one of the simplest methods to convert an image to black and white using Photoshop, I hope it can be useful especially for those who start in this world of photography

Para finalizar les dejo un pequeño gif donde muestro uno de los métodos más sencillos para convertir una imagen a blanco y negro usando Photoshop espero pueda resultar útil sobre todo para aquellos que comienzan en este mundo de la fotografía

IMG_8238.jpg

So far today's post I hope you liked it, as always I really appreciate your attention and support, a big hug, see you soon!

Hasta aquí el post de hoy espero que les haya gustado, como siempre agradezco mucho su atención y apoyo, un fuerte abrazo , nos vemos pronto!

20220530_201143_0000.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.