Street Photography in just one avenue 🇬🇧 🇪🇦

in Black And Whitelast year

_MG_2023.jpg

Hello my dear friends of this beloved black and white photography community, I want to bring you this photography group and make it my entry to the #monomad challenge.

When you do street photography , you have to be very attentive to the things that happen around us and knowing the place, where we are going to do it, certainly gives us an advantage, because we are already more aware of the interesting things around us.


Hola mis queridos amigos de esta querida comunidad de fotografía en blanco y negro, quiero traerles este grupo de fotografía y que sea mi entrada al #desafio monomad

Cuando uno hace fotografía de calle , tiene que estar muy atento a las cosas que pasan a nuestro alrededor y conocer el lugar donde vamos a hacerla, sin duda nos da una ventaja, porque ya estamos más conscientes de las cosas interesantes que nos rodean.

IMG_20230318_114721-01.jpeg

Then photography becomes a laboratory, where we decide which ingredients to put in the formula and which not. All these images that I bring you today were taken in the Paseo del Prado, in Havana, in the project where I spend my weekends.

Without a doubt, spending time in that place , allows me to know for example the possible backgrounds, that I can use to give a context to the stories that I create, like this little dog, with the bicycle and the lady passing under the arch behind it.


Entonces ya la fotografía se convierte en un laboratorio , donde decidimos que ingredientes poner en la fórmula y cuáles no. Todas estas imágenes que les traigo hoy las he tomado en el Paseo del Prado, en La Habana, en el proyecto donde pasó mis fines de semanas.

Sin duda al pasar tiempo en ese lugar me permite saber por ejemplo los posibles backgrounds que puedo utilizar para darle un contexto a las historias que voy creando, como este perrito, con la bicicleta y la señora pasando por debajo del arco de atrás

_MG_1956.jpg

The other possibility is to understand the light and how it behaves, the set of buildings surrounding the promenade, is very beautiful, but depending on the light that hits it at the time of day, can highlight it even more, as this play of light and shadows that gave me the building of the French alliance.


La otra posibilidad es comprender la luz y de qué manera se comporta, el conjunto de edificaciones que rodea el paseo, es muy hermoso pero según la luz que lo impacte en el momento del día lo puede resaltar aún más , como este juego de luces y sombras que me regaló el edificio de la alianza Francesa.

_MG_2049.JPG

As well as the light in this photo, highlights all the details of this streetlight and the building behind it.


Como también la luz en esta foto hace destacar todos los detalles de esta farola y de la edificación a sus espaldas.

IMG_20230224_131337-02.jpeg

From this knowledge and exploration of the place I put together the puzzle, using pieces that speak to each other from the foreground to the background.


A partir de ese conocimiento y exploración del lugar voy armando el rompecabezas , usando piezas que se hablan desde el primer plano hasta el último

_MG_1963.jpg

To finish this post , this image of a classic car turning the corner of the Sevilla hotel, which entered the scene as an unexpected actor making all the difference.

That's all for now friends... I leave you a big hug


Para terminar esta imagen de un auto clásico doblando la esquina del hotel Sevilla , que entró en la escena como un actor inesperado haciendo toda la diferencia.

Es todo por ahora amigos... Les dejo un fuerte abrazo

I hope you liked today's photo report, thank you for your attention and support.
I invite you to look for me

In my perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Until the next one
Good luck!!


20220530_201143_0000.png

Hasta aquí el reportaje fotográfico de hoy espero les haya gustado gracias por su atención y apoyo
Los invito a buscarme

en mi perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Hasta la próxima
Y buena suerte!!

20220530_202734_0001.png

All the pictures used in this post have been taken by me. the editing of the images was done in Photoshop.

Todas las fotos utilizadas en este post han sido tomadas por mí . La edición de las imágenes fue hecha en Photoshop.

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1637820667990093824 twitter metadata:MTMyMzY3ODEzMzAwNzExNDI0MHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xMzIzNjc4MTMzMDA3MTE0MjQwL3N0YXR1cy8xNjM3ODIwNjY3OTkwMDkzODI0fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @pumarte, @jordy0827 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Fotos espectaculares , me encantaron ❤️

Spectacular photos, I loved them ❤️

Gracias @lileisabel me alegra que te gusten, saludos
Thanks @lileisabel I glad you like it! Greetings

Ño hermano que belleza. Que gran post. Me encantan las fotos b/w

Gracias bro que bueno que te gusten saludos 👍
Thanks bro , I glad you like it , greetings 👍

Hola... cuánto tiempo, jajaja. A mí me gusta escoger el lugar y sentarme ahí horas y horas a esperar que pase algo.

Muy buenas fotos como siempre. El lente es lo tuyo, sácale música.

Besito

Hello... it's been a long time, hahaha. I like to pick the spot and sit there for hours and hours...and wait for something to happen.

Great photos as always. The lens is your thing, get some music out of it.

Kiss

Yesss 📸 🎼🎶🎶🎶🎵🎵🎵

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks, I appreciate it 🙏

#Streetphotography at purest state!... Congratulations @pumarte friend!!!... Nice ones!

!VSC

That first image really grabbed me and pulled me into this post. Superb shots, but the first one has a certain vibe about it. You captured a crumbling beauty perfectly

Thanks friend I glad you have liked it !🙏

Muy buenas fotos amigo @pumarte, un abrazo!!!

Gracias hermanito me alegra que les gusten , un abrazo