People of Edinburgh

DSC06362.jpg

DSC06191.jpg

PLEN
Spacer z aparatem jest niesamowitą odskocznią od własnych problemów. Szukając okazji do zrobienia ciekawego zdjęcia staramy się uchwycić moment lub przewidzieć co za chwilę się stanie, by mieć jak najciekawsze zdjęcie.A walk with the camera is an amazing escape from your own problems. When looking for an opportunity to take an interesting photo, we try to capture the moment or predict what is going to happen in order to have the most interesting photo.

DSC06269.jpg

PLEN
Szukając takich momentów zapominam o wszystkim innym. Tylko spaceruję i sie rozglądam.Looking for such moments, I forget about everything else. I just walk around and look around.

DSC06261.jpg

PLEN
Dla mnie takie spacery są jak medytacja. Wyciszają mnie i uspokajają. Uważam ze każdy powinien mieć coś takiego co pozwoli oderwać się od codzienności.
For me, such walks are like meditation. They calm me down and calm me down. I believe that everyone should have something that will allow them to break away from everyday life.

DSC06199.jpg

PLEN
Zawsze się staram by moje kolejne zdjęcia były co raz lepsze. Mam więc nadzieję że oglądając moje zdjęcia da się zauważyć różnicę od kiedy to zaczynałem, dwa lata temu.I always try to make my next photos better and better. So I hope you can see a difference when looking at my photos from when I started it, two years ago.

DSC06368.jpg

Sort:  

Nice street photographs.

Thnk you. I glad u like it 😉

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thank you 😅

Perfect black and white photos that capture the Christmas season!

Congratulations on your winning monomad entry! @rafalforeigner📷🏆

Thank you. Im so glad u like it
😃