A blowout with Boris.. NSFW MONOMAD

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

Miss Nicole Rayner, W H A T A M O D E L..

She's graced my camera a few times, and this one was a 'pick me up' shoot.... I was pissed off with photography and seriously considering selling my gear at the time.. (I think we all get these feelings from time to time??)

So I had a bit of a blow out with 3 hours at Nicole's home - the photography palace!! And I took my mate Boris the bunny with me..

nicole_raynor_1_5.jpg

First time Nicole had used a mask as a prop, and once we had got the masks positioning right the poses just flowed. I think the mask just works and adds something different to the shoot..

nicole_2wie_21bw.jpg

Fair to say.... I felt a lot better after the shoot!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

 3 years ago  

Naughty bunny!
Wonder where is she hiding the #monomad tag. Do you see it anywhere? 😬

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment