Aiden - Monomad

in Black And White3 years ago

With no shoots recently and none on the horizon, I've spent the last few days going through my old sets and having a bit of a tidy up on my hard drives.

Before I'm clearing space, I'm just having a look at some of the images that I've not edited, just in case I want to keep them before binning the files to make room for new shoots.

This brought me to edit another couple of images of Aiden which we shot in the summer.

aiden station_18A9085EditEditEditEdit.jpg

Aiden's just one of those teenagers that are wise beyond their years... Only 18 but he feet are firmly on the ground (apart from when she's dancing) and her modelling is just perfection... I really could work with her every weekend... she is THAT good!!

aiden station_18A9170EditEditEditEditEdit.jpg

All shot using Canon 5d3, tamron 70-200 f2.8 and canon 85mm f1.8. godox ad200 lighting.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.