Jadey.. monomad

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

I'm about 2 thirds of the way though editing this set of Jade, and it's been a godsend to be honest... With the UK in the midst of another C-19 lockdown, the highlights of my week have been going to work and editing... So this shoot has kept me busy and sane.

jade_718a1811_edit_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

It was the first time I'd worked with Jade for over a year, and she was good then, now.. wow shes just got even better..

jade_718a1822_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg
Jade's bought herself a nice latex dress, this will be featuring in more images, and the colour goes very good with her hair... Drop me a follow if you want to see them in full colour... Although, I'm on a bit of a mono 'love in' at the minute.. even though I've just bought a load of coloured backdrops.

jade_718a1780_edit_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg
I got the Fractals out again,

Sort:  

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

I really enjoyed this one, thanks for making excellent entertaining content. Stay safe in these strange and unusual times.

thank you and you