Monomad.... nude in the new nsfw

in Black And White2 years ago

Yeah, its an old set, but its new edits and unseen images...

Nicole Rayner, shes a favorite of mine... class model, nice person...

this was my first shoot of 2021, and I've recently gone back into the fold to edit and re-edit images..

nicolen_sfw_718a7999_edit_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

Love the curves on this image... This for me is one of my best images of Nicole.

nicolen_sfw_718a7955_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

nicolen_sfw_718a7956_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg
Now.. One thing I don't shoot for is likes on Facebook / IG or whatever... I find it a bit vain and sometimes, it depends on what group your posting in, some people wouldnt know a decent image if it was pinned to thier foreheads!! It's more clicking like against a person's name wether the image is any good or not.. I'm a bit too mouthy and don't care if I upset people with my views... hence I upset a few people... But, it doesnt bother me one iota..

But when the model themselves wants a copy to hang on thier wall... THAT pleases me!! Big time.

Sort:  

Cool set pal, my fave is the first one. Always seem to prefer portrait format to landscape

yeah.. nicole looks incredible on that first one... although i like the last

This location would look great with gelled flashguns all over the place too

did a little bit of that on this shoot..

Great to see you back!

thank you pal... lifes just been a bit busy...

I saw some really neat stuff in FB, involving you and few foxy swimming ladies..

loads more of that to come pal..

Wow, gorgeous work, man!

!discovery 30

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

thank you for the support!!!!

Really cool, I like it.

thank yuou

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @richgaynor.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm not a big fan of FB, either.

Really nice shots! I do like the juxtaposition of curves against the straight lines of the building in the first photo, but I really like the third as well. Very informal and relaxed.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment