Now what??? Monomad nsfw

in Black And White3 years ago

Thats it.. I'm all edited up... nothing new left.. Covid can fuck right off....

This is the first time in 4 years that I've been in this position.. But.. I've got a new toy to play with and get used to before we're allowed to go shooting with people again..

jade_718a1925_edit.jpg

But. I've got to say, and I dont want to blow smoke up myself, I totally love this set of Jade, it was the first in my own little shooty space, and while it's not exactly what I want it to be, its very convienent and free.. So given that, I'll make the most of what I've got, and theres plans ahead for it.
jade_718a1922_edit.jpg

One thing that Jade is proud of are her glutes / her booty call it what you want, theres not a shoot passes without her not flaunting it. and why not?

jade_718a1902_edit_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

I think these are some of the strongest mono shots I've produced, I'd love to hear your thoughts on it as well..

As for the new toy, I've treated myself to a DJI Mini2 drone... And my heads already full of ideas to incorporate it with model shoots... so bring on the warmer weather..

Sort:  

Hi @richgaynor,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

I love the low key style of these! Beautiful model and photographs!