Marriage in the church in #monomad challenge/Шлюб в церкві в моно(En/Ua)

in Black And White11 months ago (edited)

Hello black and white community.
Over the years, I understand that youth passes quickly and cannot be returned. I always feel spiritually and emotionally mature, but physically it is already difficult for me to do many things. My body is becoming less mobile with age. Every age has its advantages. Now I feel comfortable with myself.
This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Привіт, чорно-біла спільното.
З роками я розумію, що молодість швидко проходить і її не повернути. Я завжди себе відчуваю духовно і емоційно зрілою, а от фізично мені вже важко робити багато справ. Тіло в мене з віком стає менш рухливіше. В кожному віці є свої переваги. Зараз я комфортно себе відчуваю з собою.

Only sometimes, when I see brides, these young boys and girls, I want to wish them that they love and respect each other every day, accept the shortcomings of their partner and make every effort to stay together on the road of life. Being married is a big job for both: a man and a woman. Sometimes young people make vows in church and don't keep them and split up. My maturity leads me to think that everyone will be personally responsible for their choices in life.

Лише іноді, коли я бачу наречених, цих молодих, юних хлопців та дівчат, то я хочу їм побажати, щоб вони любити і поважали щодня один одного, приймали недоліки свого партнера і докладали усіх зусиль триматися разом дорогою життя. Бути в шлюбі це велика праця обох: чоловіка і жінки. Іноді молоді люди дають обітниці в церкві і не дотримуються їх і розходяться. Моя зрілість наштовхує мене на такі думки, що кожен відповідатиме особисто за свій вибір в житті.

Sort:  

Your photos are wonderful. I enjoyed reviewing this wedding