Monomad Challenge : March Shadows

in Black And White3 years ago

PXL_20210227_170215480.jpg

My entry for the #monomad challenge.

While getting my walk in during the lunch hour, I came across a set of shadows filtered on the sidewalk More and more, spring returns.

Sort:  

This would have been a good one for the Shadow Hunters community.

You know...I always mean to get more involved with that community. I like the work over there - honestly, I like a lot of the photography work on Hive everywhere.

I do some some curation there, support where I can and offer some hive for prizes. I've even done some posts there. It's a good little community. it would be good to see you in there.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

thank you! Our sun makes it easy sometimes, doesn't it?

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment