Monomad #80 | In the backyard

I made these photos in 2017 in the backyard of the house where I was living at the time.
I really like these images and I believe they match perfectly with the collection of portraits I have been producing since 2015, called "The Hidden Place".
Throughout my time here at Hive, I have been sharing some of these images with you, but I always invite you to come and take a closer look at my work on my social networks (the links are at the end of this post).

If you are also a collector of NFTs, these photos are available on my Hic et Nunc account on the Tezos blockchain
It has been wonderful to look at my images with such love again, and this black&white photography community has a big responsibility in that.

Because I am totally in love with these photos again, today they are my entry for the #monomad challenge.

THS - in the backyard (2) - Copia.JPG

THS - in the backyard (3).JPG

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Foundation | KnownOrigin | Mintable.app | Showtime

Sort:  

Great photos. The images to portray the subject as hidden. That was a nice back yard tour used to have. Looks like it was a great place to snap shots.