Monomad challenge #60 | Ferônia #NSFW

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #monomad challenge by @monochromes.

I made these photos in 2013 with the model Jamile Tessarim, during a thematic photoshoot for my Les Fleurs et Les Filles series.

The main goal of the session was to photograph Jamile with flowers (and this was done), but these photos ended up being recorded kind of randomly, only because the scene of the model lying naked on the edge of a watercourse caught my attention.

IMG_9162 - Copia.JPG

IMG_9154 - Copia.JPG

For me, at that moment (and until now), Jamile resembled a goddess. For this reason, I belatedly called these photos Feronia, which in Roman mythology was known as the goddess of nature, of the woods, of fertility and of wild life.

After so much time, I found myself in love with these images and I hope you enjoy them. For collectors in the world of NFTs, I have just minted two images from this series on Hic et Nunc.

IMG_9194 - Copia.JPG

IMG_9220 - Copia.JPG

firula.png

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app

Sort:  

WOW, that was amazing!
How did you take the first three photos?

Hello, thank you!
I was on a slope higher than the model, on the river bank.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @silviamaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment