Monomad challenge #64 | O eu era um outro #NSFW

The photos I have chosen today for the #Monomad challenge by @monochromes were taken a few years ago in an abandoned house that I have used many times for my photoshoots.

They are part of a shoot called "O eu era um outro" and I like them very much. Collaborating with me were the volunteer models Julia Fabiano and Mylenna Moterani.

On this day a security guard showed up at the photoshoot location and said we couldn't be there. Although abandoned, the house was inside a private property.

I convinced the security guard to let me finish the job and he said "ok, you have 30 minutes". It was a crazy experience to make the images in such a hurry. But I think the pressure forced me to use the time accurately.

There are other pics made that day that I am also proud to have produced and I will share them in future posts.

I hope you enjoy them.

IMG_4246 - Copia.JPG

IMG_4249 - Copia.JPG

IMG_4241 - Copia.JPG

IMG_4210 - Copia.JPG

IMG_4228 - Copia.JPG

firula.png

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app

Sort:  

Wow amazing... nice shot ♥️🥰😘

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank u Victor!
Glad that u like it!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment